a quick update

I haven’t blogged in forever! I’ve been busy with school, looking for a job, designing things, swimming, and other stuff. We are selling our house, so that’s keeping us busy. My mom is starting a business and I’m her web/print design go to guy – I like the site, but I am slightly biased (see for yourself at http://www.mydiaperstash.com). My swim team finely started for the summer and I’m also doing a site for them, check it out and let me know what you think – http://www.mcmarlins.com. And I am reading Cicero’s Orations for school, and I “strongly dislike” it!

whew, I think that’s it!

Justin

Leave a Reply

