my name is “fish”

I guess my name is now “fish”, at least that’s what the people in my lifeguarding class think. I don’t have a clue why I got the name – all I did was tread water with a 10lb diving brick for 2 minutes, and swim 500m in 12 minutes. like I said, there’s no reason for it!

but seriously, I hope get certified so I can get a job as a lifeguard, and make some money (up till now I’ve just done some small websites).

Ok, enough chattering – I’ll post later if I pass my test (and I’ll probably post even if I don’t)

Leave a Reply

