Championships

My championship meet was yesterday, I did ok – I don’t think I placed higher that 5th. But I dropped time on all my events – so that was good. I also got some pointers from a coach who used to be a coach at Texas A&M (I think that’s the school he said).

Well, I have another week of camp ahead of me (three weeks actually) so I won’t have access to the web, new music, or the outside world in general. The camp is almost like it’s own little world – complete with with different laws of nature, a different code of manners, and a different definition of order and chaos.

So here I go, back into the strange and crazy (and fun) world we call Horten Haven Christian Camp

Leave a Reply

