valentines

It’s valentines day, and lately it’s been kinda tough. I’m not in a dating relationship (though some of my friends think I am), and I don’t want to be. But sometimes, like right now, that can be hard. Most of my friends are either dating or wish they were, and there’s a lot of pressure to do what everyone else is doing.

Sometimes it’s hard to trust that God knows what He’s doing. But I know he does. He knows what He’s doing and what’s best for everyone involved.

And since none of you know me, I doubt anyone has even the slightest clue what that was about. So it was kinda pointless, sorry.

Oh, national day of purity was today too, just fyi

One thought on “valentines

  1. Pingback: Dating Advice - Anything ‘08 : Blog Archive : valentines

Leave a Reply

