getting ready for NC

we leave for North Carolina this week and we’re all scrambling around getting our stuff together. It’s going to be interesting because I haven’t been on a plane in forever! To tell you the truth, I’m kinda nervous about it because we’ll be flying by ourselves. But we’ll be unaccompanied minors, so we’ll get to board first which will be cool.

Gosh, it’s hard to type in the dark! We’re in the car on the way home from church. I had so much fun. But that’s another blog post, lol.

But anyway, I’m kinda looking forward to the trip. But kinda not. I mean, I really really want to go. It’s going to be a lot of fun and I’m going to see my grandparents. But… I’m going to be out of state for a week. And not like two hours out of state either. It’s going to be different

But we just got home and it’s time for bed. More later

Leave a Reply

