Bloggermom

So, my mom finally came around. She now has a blog! It’s actually kinda exciting because I’ve been trying to get her to do it for a while. But now she’ll be blogging about all kinds of crazy stuff we do. Like rubber band wars and yogurt making. she’s over at http://winksmusings.blogspot.com. Yeah, she’s on blogger… She thinks that wordpress is for geeks. I guess she’s kinda right.

And my brother recently started a blog too. He’s like insanely good with legos, and I told him that he should start a blog about what he does. We’re still working on a name and everything, but it’s looking like I’m going to be helping him put together a podcast, a blog and some videos. I’m pretty excited about that, too. It looks like it’ll be a fun project. We’ll keep you posted on how it turns out.

But yeah, my family is blogging. Now I just need to convince my dad…

Leave a Reply

