Spring Break

Well, I had my short little spring break over the weekend. My family and I drove out to North Carolina to visit the grandparents. It was a really good trip – despite the face that we all got sick.

The best part by far was when we went out to wrightsville beach. It was too cold to swim, and my mom and brother were sick, but I still managed to snap some pictures.  So it was good. But the next day, my dad got sick. Then as soon as we got home, it was my turn to get it… Oh well. It was a good trip.

Some of my pictures are up on my flickr

Leave a Reply

