Camera Withdrawals

I need a camera. My amazing little samsung point and shoot got it’s screen cracked. I had it in my back pocket (yes, I know) at the county fair. While we were there, a friend and I went on this ride that  spun you around and around and probably generated about 2Gs of force. Well, other then making our feet hurt, it also broke my camera (I kinda forget to take it out…). So now my camera has a huge crack in the screen and only shows white with black splotches. I miss that camera so much that it’s pretty much ridiculous. I need a new camera before I go crazy.

Leave a Reply

